American Symphonic power metal group Insatia has released the second single, “We Are The Grey,” off of their upcoming album, Phoenix Aflame, due out June 23, 2017 via Pitch Black Records.

Vocalist Zoë Federoff comments that the new track, saying it “was actually the first song we had written for this album – originally I had constructed it to be a ballad, but as we started working on it, it became more straight up power metal. I don’t like discussing my lyrics in too much depth with certain songs, because it’s fun to see people apply their own meanings to them. This is definitely one of those songs.”

Insatia was founded in 2009 and has released one self-produced album. They have opened for many big bands, including Sonata Arctica and Dark Tranquility. Phoenix Aflame features Apollo Papathanasio (ex-Firewind, Spiritual Beggers), Chris Amott (ex-Arch Enemy, Armageddon), Christian Hermsdörfer (ex-Visions Of Atlantis, Serenity), and Erica James (The Erica James Band).

Phoenix Aflame Track Listing:

01. Intro (Land Of The Living)
02. Act Of Mercy
03. Memory Of A Sapphire
04. Sacred
05. We Are The Grey
06. Phoenix Aflame
07. Not My God
08. Captor And Captive
09. Velvet Road
10. Healer Of Hatred