Swedish heavy metal band Trial (swe) will release their new album, Motherless, worldwide via Metal Blade Records on April 7th. The band has just released a stream of the album’s third and final single “Juxtaposed.”

Formed in 2007, Trial (swe) released The Primordial Temple in 2011 which became a stepping stone for the band from where the band was to where they wanted to be. They followed that up with the critically acclaimed EP Malicious Arts in 2013 and then 2015’s full-length Vessel. As the band’s popularity continued to grow, Metal Blade Records signed them. Motherless is an opportunity for Trial (swe) to again reinvent themselves which will be another step forward for this still emerging band.

Motherless Track Listing:

01. Motherless
02. In Empyrean Labour
03. Cold Comes The Night
04. Juxtaposed
05. Aligerous Architect
06. Birth
07. Embodiment
08. Rebirth