Post-hardcore veterans Senses Fail are streaming a new track called “In Your Absence,” taken off their upcoming acoustic EP of the same name. Senses Fail are celebrating their fifteenth anniversary as a band this year.

Buddy Nielsen commented on the track, “This is our first stab at an acoustic record, coming off our last record being so heavy we thought it might be fun to try the opposite. I have to say that it was very fun to write these songs and I think they came out great. They are loosely about my wife battle with Multiple Sclerosis and the thought of losing her prematurely.”

In Your Absence Track Listing:

01. Jets to Peru
02. In Your Absence
03. Death Be
04. Family Tradition
05. Lost and Found