Greek melodic death metal band, Ritual of Odds, are streaming the title track from their third studio album, Ritual of 9, which drops on February 3rd, 2017 via new home Swimming With Sharks Records.

The album was recorded at StudiOdds Recording Studio with mixing/mastering courtesy of John Mcris. Ritual of Odds derives influences from acts the likes of At The Gates, In Flames, and Carcass.

RItual of 9 Track Listing:

00. Ritual of 9
01. Hunt You Down
02. Feargas
03. Hate At First Sight
04. A Part of Me
05. Digital Hell
06. Why So Serious
07. Greed
08. The Dual Substance of Man
09. What I’ve Become


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.