Carousel Kings are now streaming the song “Here, Now, Forever” off their forthcoming album Charm City which is due out via Victory Records on February 10, 2017. “It’s got a really different vibe than we’re used to,” explains guitarist Will Barovick about the song. “I think the floating definitely tied into that.”

“‘Here, Now, Forever’ emerges from the deepest depths of the minds, heart and soul of the band members,” says singer David Alexander. “With the inspiration of flotation therapy, it is the purest and most genuine emotion the band has ever released to date. One of our favorites to play live and listen to, we hope the rest of the world feels the same and can find some sort of connection with it.”

Charm City Track Listing:

01. Grey Goose
02. Glory Daze
03. Here, Now, Forever
04. Bad Habit
05. Something Isn’t Right
06. Hate Me, Love Me
07. Charm City
08. Dynamite
09. Unconditionally
10. Fractals
11. Punch Drunk
12. Fool’s Gold
13. You Never Will

Tour Dates:

12/08 – Baltimore, MD @ The Raven
12/09 – Vineland, NJ @ The Oak Tavern
12/11 – Brooklyn, NY @ Gold Sounds
12/12 – Manchester, NH @ Jewel
12/13 – Salem, MA @ Koto
12/15 – Detroit, MI @ The Ritz
12/17 – Berwyn, IL @ The Wire
12/19 – Toronto, CAN – Smiling Buddha
12/20 – Kingston, CAN – Don Cherry’s
12/21 – Montreal, CAN – L’Hemisphere Gauche
12/22 – Ottawa, CAN – Leaky B’s Lava Lounge

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.