California’s Unwritten Law have taken a different route with the release of this compilation album, Acoustic, which comprises eleven renditions of their own songs, one cover and one original.

140 Character Review:

The band have really hit a home run! Acoustic is forty-four quality minutes of laid back renditions that fans of the pop-punk band will dig.

Acoustic Track Listing:

01. Celebration
02. Nevermind
03. Oblivion
04. Huartbreaker
05. Up All Night
06. Seein Red
07. Teenage
08. Starships
09. Shoulda
10. I Like the Way
11. Save Me
12. Cailin
13. Belongs to You

Run Time: 44:19
Release Date: April 1, 2016

Check out the song “Celebration”