The Skinny: UK grindcore power house Corrupt Moral Altar are streaming the first new track from their forthcoming Season of Mist full-length Mechanical Tides. Corrupt Moral Altar have created shock-waves in the English underground upon the release of two EPs a demo, and intimidating live shows. The band has toured extensively in their native England, playing alongside international bands such as Brutal Truth, Psycroptic, Extreme Noise Terror, Hour of Penance and more in the process.

Corrupt Moral Altar has updated their European tour. The trek, which now starts on July 19th sees Corrupt Moral Altar travel across England, Scotland, the Netherlands and the Czech Republic, making stops at this year’s Obscene Extreme Festival and Dynamo Bloodshed Festival.

Mechanical Tides Track Listing:

01. Father Tongue
02. Blood Harmony
03. Die Glocke (feat. Jeff Walker)
04. Line Check
05. Wire Mother
06. Gin Dreams
07. Closed Casket
08. Sweet Talk
09. Admit Defeat (feat. Mitch Harris)
10. Garland Greene (feat. Jeff Walker)
11. River Blind
12. Black Chapter
13. Insect Politicians