The Skinny: Norwegian technical metal quartet Insense have unveiled another single from their highly-anticipated fifth full-length album De:Evolution. Titled “Some Holy Thing,” this is the third single extracted from De:Evolution, following up “Meandering” and “Lethargy.” Produced by guitarist/vocalist Tommy Hjelm and mixed by long-time collaborator Daniel Bergstrand at Dugout Studio in Uppsala, Sweden, De:Evolution features the artwork of Ryan Clark (Foo Fighters, Mnemic, Norma Jean and The Chariot) and follows-up their 2012’s highly praised and Grammy nominated album Burn In Beautiful Fire.

De:Evolution Track Listing:

01. Part I- Conception
02. Meandering
03. Lethargy
04. Radio
05. What Life
06. I Tried To Be
07. Part II- Undoers Arise
08. Lack Of Progress
09. Sick Is The Will
10. Part III- An Endless Series
11. Moderation
12. Some Holy Thing
13. Procreational Ill
14. Part IV- Adoption