The Skinny: Progressive groove metallers Stealing Axion will release their new album, Moments, on August 27th in Europe and August 28th in North America via InsideOut Music, and in anticipation of this release, the band has now posted another track from their upcoming debut full-length. To hear the track “47 Days Later” just hit play below!

Moments was mixed and mastered by Acle Kahney (Tesseract guitarist and producer), who worked closely with the band on the sounds and textures of the album, developing it into a dynamic and immense listening experience.

Moments Track Listing:

01. Mirage of Hope
02. Solar
03. Everything or Nothing
04. 47 Days Later
05. The Unwanted Gift
06. Eventide
07. Collapse
08. It’s Too Late Now
9. Sleepless
10. Moments Part 1
11. Moments Part 2

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.