Florida-based producer Marks has confirmed details for his forthcoming new beat tape, Endgame, and unveiled the lead single, “New Ting.” The 10-track album is due digitally on March 20th, via Coyote Records, and follows 2018’s Crush. Collectors should also take note of the limited edition run of A4 artwork prints designed by Ashley Moye.

According to a recent press release, “Endgame melds together the looping, grainy textures of Marks’ signature sound palette with widescreen, open-ended scope and sharp flashes of cinematic flair. Heavily inspired by anime worlds and a love of video game aesthetics.”

Endgame Track Listing:

1. Advisor
2. Danse
3. DM
4. Double G-Rim
5. Endgame
6. Machine Ghost
7. New Ting
8. Sortie
9. Ninja Moves
10. Wire

Artwork for ‘Endgame’ by Marks

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.