Modern rock legends The Darkness have released a sample of their new live record The Darkness – Live At Hammersmith with a stream for their hit track “Solid Gold.” The album is a recording of their performance at Eventim Hammersmith Apollo, which took place December 10th, 2017. In true Darkness fashion, the live version of “Solid Gold” is a non-stop, breakneck journey of massive riffs, thunderous basslines and seismic level drums. And a Darkness track wouldn’t be complete without a colossal chorus. This is the band’s first ever live album and it will span their entire catalogue of five studio records.

The Darkness – Live At Hammersmith Track Listing:

01. Open Fire
02. Love Is Only A Feeling
03. Southern Trains
04. Black Shuck
05. One Way Ticket
06. Givin’ Up
07. All The Pretty Girls
08. Barbarian
09. Buccaneers Of Hispaniola
10. Friday Night
11. Makin’ Out
12. Every Inch Of You
13. Solid Gold
14. Stuck In A Rut
15. Get Your Hands Off My Woman
16. Growing On Me
17. Japanese Prisoner Of Love
18. Christmas Time (Don’t Let The Bells End)
19. I Believe In A Thing Called Love