Star Wars-themed, progressive instrumental band Galactic Empire have released “Rey’s Theme,” off of their new album Episode II. Appropriately, the record was released on May the Fourth through Rise Records. This follows the release of the band’s self-titled debut.

“While our debut allowed us to bring a new perspective to much-loved anthems, our latest technological terror is a darker, heavier, and far more epic testament to the true power of the Dark Side of the Force,” commented the band. “We are confident that any rebel strongholds that remain after the last cycle will soon bow before the Empire. There will be no one to stop us this time.”

Episode II Track Listing:

01. “March of the Resistance”
02. “Scherzo for X-Wings”
03. “Hyperspace”
04. “The Droid Invasion and the Appearance of Darth Maul”
05. “Kylo Ren Arrives at the Battle”
06. “Love Pledge and The Arena”
07. “Rey’s Theme”
08. “The Departure of Boba Fett”
09. “The Emperor”
10. “Into The Trap”
11. “The Battle of Yavin (Launch from the Fourth Moon)”