Los Angeles, CA-based rockers, The Body Rampant, have just revealed the killer, retro album cover artwork and track listing for their brand new body of work, RMPNT.

Due out on Friday, February 16th, the eleven-track studio recording is arguably the band’s best work to date, as evidenced by the below single, “Small Side Effect” featuring Daniel Wand (Capsize). Other guest contributors include Thomas Pridgen (Mars Volta) and Ryan Hunter (Envy On The Coast).

RMPNT Track Listing:

01. Fossil Fiction
02. Miles Away (ft. Thomas Pridgen)
03. Small Side Effect (ft. Daniel Wand)
04. Ocean Kingdom
05. Hell We Call Earth
06. Sunset Forrest
07. Northern Sky (ft. Bradley Walden)
08. Auto Da Fe
09. Blurry Eyes (ft. Valley Taylor)
10. Alternate Ending
11. Painting Pictures


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.