Vancouver progressive metal band Neck of the Woods has released the new track “Face Of The Villain,” from new album The Passenger. Of the new track, the band said, “False promises and selfishness lead to unavoidable failure. Some people are not meant to lead.” The new album captures the band’s crushing blend of progressive, death, technical and groove-laden metal through an engaging nine new tracks.

The Passenger Track Listing:

1. Bottom Feeder
2. Nailbiter
3. White Coats
4. Open Water
5. You’ll Always Look The Same To Me
6. Face Of The Villain
7. Drift
8. Foothills
9. Before I Rest