Caligula’s Horse have released a new track called “Songs For No One” from their new, fourth record In Contact. In Contact was written between late 2016 and just last month. It was rapidly produced, mixed and mastered in five weeks.

Vocalist Jim Grey commented, “Songs for No One’ carries great emotional weight for me personally – the ideal to be a force of positivity in the world is an enormous challenge, but one that we should all strive for. At its core, this track is about the value of having passion, whether publicly displayed or not. Creations or work completed for yourself alone have just as much value as work seen or heard by many, for the experience, growth, and joy it brings to you alone.”

In Contact Track Listing:

01. Dream the Dead
02. Will’s Song (Let the Colours Run)
03. The Hands are the Hardest
04. Love Conquers All
05. Songs for No One
06. Capulet
07. Fill My Heart
08. Inertia and the Weapon of the Wall
09. The Cannon’s Mouth
10. Graves