G Herbo has released “Everything,” his latest track which features Lil Uzi Vert. The song is off of his debut album Humble Beast. The album also features appearances by Lil Bibby, Lil Yachty and Jeremih. The album also features some top producers, with No ID, London On The Track, Da Internz, South Side, Young Chop, C-Sick, and DJ Ron all contributing to the record.

“There are not a lot of features on this album, or random producers,” commented G Herbo. “Uzi and Southside are both my brothers, so this song was just natural. I’m not forcing shit.”