Caligula’s Horse have released the new single “Will’s Song” from their new, fourth record In Contact. In Contact was written between late 2016 and just last month. It was rapidly produced, mixed and mastered in five weeks.

Guitarist Sam Vallen comments: “Will’s Song is something special for us. It’s dark and heavy, especially by C Horse standards, but it never feels like a compromise between those traits and the melody and colour we strive for. This track embodies the possibilities of our new line-up. Josh and Adrian have toured with us for a while now, but Will’s Song finally shows what they’re capable of, and how much we’ve all grown as a group through the changes. It’s a massive step forward for Caligula’s Horse.”

In Contact Track Listing:

01. Dream the Dead
02. Will’s Song (Let the Colours Run)
03. The Hands are the Hardest
04. Love Conquers All
05. Songs for No One
06. Capulet
07. Fill My Heart
08. Inertia and the Weapon of the Wall
09. The Cannon’s Mouth
10. Graves