Red Fang, who launch a European tour this evening in Brighton, debuted “Not For You”, a new song from their forthcoming album, Only Ghosts (October 14, Relapse Records), via Dan Carter’s BBC Radio 1 Rock Show.

Only Ghosts is set for release this October 14, 2016 on CD/LP/Digital via Relapse Records. Physical pre-orders are available via, and digital pre-orders can be found at the band’s Bandcamp page.

Only Ghosts Track Listing:

01. Flies
02. Cut It Short
03. Flames
04. No Air
05. Shadows
06. Not For You
07. The Smell of the Sound
08. The Deep
09. I Am a Ghost
10. Living in Lye

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.