The Skinny: Due out on November 1st, 2015 via Digital Media Records, we’re thrilled to offer a first listen to the forthcoming fifth Enemo J album, Miley Virus. This Midlands-based trio played a stunning and much-talked about performance at Download Festival 2014 and, ever-since, have been eager to release this new modern metal fodder. Check out the cover artwork and track listing below, but not before listening to the title track “Miley Virus”.

Miley Virus Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. This Is Not A Toy
03. Miley Virus
04. Five Percent
05. This Stops Today
06. Ides Of March
07. Majora
08. Throughout
09. Sufferance
10. Time
11. Drunk Lions At The Wolf Party


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.