Download Now

Walking Bicycles’ new track “Eyesore” will leave you wanting more. The single can be found on the WB’s new album To Him That Wills The Way, which comes out August 12th through the bands’ own imprint, Highwheel Records. “Eyesore” is a punishing track, with lead singer Jocelyn Summers evoking a more frenetic Siouxsie, backed by Walking Bicycles’ signature hybrid of doom-pop and psych. The band has a pretty incredible story, with the album recounting the 3-year incarceration of Julius Moriarty (guitar) and the subsequent separation from his partner, Walking Bicycles’ vocalist Jocelyn Summers.

To Him That Wills The Way Track Listing:

01. Impending Doom
02. So
03. Eyesore
04. Vitamin Z
05. War Paint
06. Faster Than Light
07. Words
08. The Messenger
09. Boethius
10. Badada


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.