The Skinny: Swedish progressive power metal act Tad Morose has launched an advance album stream of their upcoming release Revenant. Revenant, which drops this Wednesday, November 20 on Despotz Records, can be streamed in its entirety this week – see below. Formed in 1991, Tad Morose released its debut album Leaving The Past Behind in 1993 and has since released six albums and toured all around the world. After a 10 year hiatus, Tad Morose will finally release its eighth album Revenant this week.

Revenant Track Listing:

01. Beneath a Veil of Crying Souls
02. Follow
03. Babylon
04. Within a Dream
05. Ares
06. Absence of Light
07. Death Embrace
08. Dance of the Damned
09. Spirit World
10. Timeless Dreaming
11. Millenium Lie
12. Gypsy


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.