The Skinny: Malevolence, one of the UK’s fastest rising crossover bands, will release their eagerly awaited debut album, Reign Of Suffering, via Siege Of Amida Records/Century Media Records on November 25th in the USA (out now in Europe). Reign of Suffering is now streaming in its entirety via SoundCloud and can be heard below.

Reign of Suffering was recorded with Stu Mckay (Ingested, Brutality Will Prevail) and mastered by Alan Douches (Cannibal Corpse, Converge, Dillinger Escape Plan). Artwork was handled by Tom Bates (Bleed From Within, Amorphis, Vision of Disorder).

Reign Of Suffering Track Listing:

01. In The Face Of Death
02. Condemned To Misery
03. Serpents Chokehold
04. Eternal Torment
05. Reign Of Suffering
06. Delusions Of Fear
07. Turn To Stone
08. Wraith

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.