Fit For An Autopsy have released another new single called “Do You See Him” in anticipation of their upcoming new album Hellbound due out September 10th, 2013. Listen to “Do You See Him” just above! With Will Putney producing his own band this time around, this is some of the band’s most forward thinking material to date. Artist Brian Mercer was also tapped to develop the stunning Hellbound cover art. With the release only weeks away, some accolades are already starting to pile up.

Fit For An Autopsy recently signed with Good Fight/eOne Music. The band heads out on the road today supporting The Acacia Strain and label-mates Within The Ruins.

Hellbound Track Listing:

01. The Great Gift Of The World
02. Still We Destroy
03. Thank You Budd Dwyer
04. Do You See Him
05. Tremors
06. Dead In The Dirt
07. There Is Nothing Here Worth Keeping
08. Mother Of The Year
09. Children Of The Corn Syrup
10. The Travelers


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.