Download Now

Headed up by the lovely and super-talented Annamaria Pinna (she handles duties including, but not limited to production, writing, vocals, keys and midi), this powerful progressive rock band has a sound splattered with Eastern Indian elements and a wonderful dark/melodic balance. Their debut effort is titled Pleroma and features the added talents of Blake Fleming (ex-The Mars Volta) on drums, The Dirty Pearls’ Doug Wright on bass, Will Dahl (ex-Harley’s War) on guitar and Tabla Jon on tabla. Released on the Summer solstice (June 21st) with a total of ten solid tracks, Pleroma is an intelligent album that will have listeners deep in thought and awe.

If their already beefy line-up wasn’t enough, then let us tell you more. Pleroma was actually mixed by Grammy award winner Sylvia Massy (Tool, System of A Down, Prince, Johnny Cash) and mastered by Tom Baker (NIN, Foo Fighters, Ministry, Prince). Sylvia actually co-produced the vocals as well! Their lead single, “Inside The Flame”, is being played on over 160 radio stations across the US, let alone the rest of the globe. Constantly in demand, now you can grab their hit single for FREE and have it handy any time you get the craving to listen!


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.