Connect with us


Enter Shikari Reveal ‘Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible’ Details and Intimate Album Launch Shows

Enter Shikari are returning with what promises to be their most groundbreaking album yet and have confirmed five UK shows to celebrate the release.



Promising to be the definitive Enter Shikari album, Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible, will see a release on April 17, 2020 through So Recordings.

To celebrate the news, the band have released a new track from the album, “{ The Dreamers Hotel }” and confirmed they will play 5 special intimate UK shows in April.

Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible is produced to dazzling effect by renowned frontman and visionary Rou Reynolds, from a band at the peak of their creative output with a unique story, underlining their 13-year succession as a pioneering and uncompromising musical force. This is an album about possibility, the unnerving irony of endless possibility, the band asking themselves what they can achieve as the world questions “what is possible?”.

The inspiration for Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible came while putting together their book Dear Future Historians published by Faber, which charts the lyrical creativity of the band. Reynolds comments: “Looking at all we had achieved, gave us a better sense of perspective and confidence… What are we capable of? What is possible? These questions are part of Shikari’s DNA. But now we reflect a society where possibility itself has drifted from something of optimistic opportunity to something quite frightening.”

Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible Track Listing:

1.The Great Unknown
2.Crossing The Rubicon
3. { The Dreamers Hotel }
4. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (I. Crescendo)
5. modern living…
6. apocoholics anonymous (main theme in B minor)
7. the pressure’s on
8. Reprise 3
9. T.I.N.A
10.Elegy For Extinction
11. Marionettes (I. The Discovery of Strings)
12. Marionettes (II. The Ascent)
13. satellites
14. the king
15. Waltzing off the Face of the Earth (II. Piangevole)

During release week, the band will play five intimate shows across the UK. Tickets will be available to those who pre-order the album from the online band store and to members of the band’s Future Historians Fan Club.

Tour Dates:

04/18 – Sheffield – Leadmill
04/19 – Glasgow St Lukes
04/20 – Liverpool – Invisible Wind Factory
04/22 – London – Subterania
04/23 – Bristol – SWX

Nothing Is True & Everything Is Possible is set for release on April 17, 2020 through So Recordings and you pre-order your copy here.

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.