Due out on May 11th via Rise Records, legendary alternative metal/rock group Sevendust have revealed details (including the track listing and cover artwork) and a music video for lead single “Dirty” from their pending twelfth studio recording, All I See Is War. The album — which can now be pre-ordered in several bundle packages — follows 2015’s Kill The Flaw and was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette (Alter Bridge, Tremonti, Slash).

If that’s not good enough, Sevendust have also confirmed a sprig headlining tour beginning on April 20th in Tempe, AZ and sees support from Memphis May Fire, Fire From The Gods and Madame Mayhem.

All I See Is War Track Listing:

01. Dirty
02. God Bites His Tongue
03. Medicated
04. Unforgiven
05. Sickness
06. Cheers
07. Risen
08. Moments
09. Not Original
10. Descend
11. Life Deceives You
12. The Truth


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.