Late Summers is the brand new mixtape from East London rapper/producer Jay Prince and it’s now streaming in full! Late Summers features twelve tracks that feature Jay’s signature poetic lyricism, topped off by his own production and perfect beats. Production work on the mixtape was contributed to by Axlfolie (Kendrick Lamar, Drake Schoolboy Q), Cubeatz (Drake, Travis Scott), J.LBS (Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Jhene Aiko), Jonah Christian (SiR) and more. UK alternative pop singer Shakka and Fabienne are both feature on the mixtape as well.

Jay has established himself as one of today’s most exciting hip hop performers, recently completeing an extensive Asian tour and also performing at Coachella recently. In 2016, Jay supported Mick Jenkins and Grammy Award winning rapper Chance The Rapper on their European tours.

Late Summers Track Listing:

01. Waste No Time (Prod. J.Lbs)
02. When I Die (Prod. Axlfolie x Cubeatz)
03. Mandem feat. Shakka (Prod. J.Lbs)
04. Late Nights (Skit)
05. Head Right (Prod. By Ayo The Producer)
06. Vice feat. Aminé (Prod. Jonah Christian
07. Last Summer (Prod. Axlfolie)
08. Anthem (Prod. Jonah Christian)
09. My Side feat. Fabienne
10. I Believe In You feat. Mahalia (Prod. Erik Shiboski)
11. Peace Of Mind feat. Avelino
12. My Demeanour (Bonus)