Thrash metal band BlackForce have released a new track called “Prophets of Tomorrow” from their debut EP Slaves To Reality. Featuring five new tracks, the EP was recorded, mixed and mastered all at the band’s home studio.

BlackForce formed in 2014 in Brazil and is made up of five close friends. They started out playing cover songs while crafting their own style of music. After a long period of playing together and figuring out how they wanted to sound, they got down to work on Slaves To Reality.