Philadelphia’s rising indie alternative/rock band Civil Youth are now streaming their entire new album Conversations. Commenting on the album, Michael Kepko said, “With this album, we’ve shared with you some of the darkest parts about ourselves in hopes that you can relate and never feel you are alone. Take these words and make them yours. After all, we’re in this together.”

Conversations is a genre-bending album that was self-produced by the band in their home studio. The record is filled with rock, rap, and electronic elements similar to groups like Twenty One Pilots.

Conversations Track Listing:

01. 502 (Sides)
02. Belief
03. When We Collide
04. Dark Debts
05. Just Set Fire
06. Between Me & You
07. Stay
08. Echoes
09. Let You In (ft. Bradley Walden Of Emarosa)
10. Jaded
11. Part Of Me
12. Vacancy
13. Conversations (These Ghosts)