Swedish death metallers Entrails has released the track “Serial Murder (Death Squad)” that comes from their new album World Inferno. The record will be released through Metal Blade Records on June 16th. Entrails began recording World Inferno in December 2016 in Lundqvist’s Bloodshed Studio. The band again enlisted Dan Swano to handle the mixing and mastering of the album.

Entrails guitarist Jimmy Lundqvist commented, “It’s about time to unleash our next beast called ‘Serial Murder (Death Squad),’ that means you should roll up your sleeves, loosen up your ponytail and get in the mood with a proper beer and prepare yourself for a trip among serial murders. The Death Squad awaits you!”

World Inferno Track Listing:

01. World Inferno
02. Condemned to the Grave
03. Serial Murder (Death Squad)
04. The Soul Collector
05. Dead and Buried
06. Insane Slaughter
07. Into Eternal Fire
08. Suffer
09. The Hour of the Casket
10. The Blood Breed