Brutal death metal band Desecrate the Faith hail from Texas and are now streaming a new song called “Sacrilege Reborn” off their upcoming release, Unholy Infestation. The sophomore offering is due out on March 3rd via Comatose Music.

Unholy Infestation Track Listing:

01. Daemones Nos Ave Satanas
02. Predatory Impalement
03. Malignant Divinity
04. Shrine of Enmity
05. Unholy Infestation
06. Magna Daemonia
07. Ceremonial Invocation
08. Sacrilege Reborn
09. Angel Eater
10. Septic Womb
11. Ascension of Belial
12. Let Us Burn (the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit)


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.