Connect with us

Album Review

Extreme – “Pornografitti Live 25: Metal Meltdown” [Album Review]

To celebrate 25 years, Extreme treat fans to a full live album version of their classic album Pornograffitti. Read our review here.



Extreme is celebrating their 25th anniversary this year of the release of their best-selling album Pornografitti, a live album featuring the band performing the record in its entirety from the Hard Rock Casino in Sin City. Recorded in high definition, this DVD/Blue Ray will also include a documentary that includes new and archival footage and photo gallery.

This is the perfect Extreme throw-back album to chill to, and if you don’t like what you’re reading, GET THE FUNK OUT!

Pornografitti Live 25: Metal Meltdown Track Listing:

01. Decadence Dance
02. Li’l Jack Horny
03. When I’m President
04. Get the Funk Out
05. More Than Words
06. Money (In God We Trust)
07. It’s A Monster
08. Pornograffitti
09. When I First Kissed You
10. Suzi (Wants Her All Day What?)
11. Flight Of The Wounded Bumble Bee
12. He-Man Woman Hater
13. Song For Love
14. Hole Hearted
15. Play With Me*
16. Cupid’s Dead*

Run Time: 75:00
Release Date: November 4, 2016

Check out the track “Decadance Dance”