Sabadell, Spain’s unholy metal horde, Insulters, are now streaming their new song and title track from their forthcoming album, Metal Still Means Danger. The band’s sophomore album is due out on January 1st, 2017 via Unholy Prophecies, in partnership with Equinox Discos.

Putting the finishing touches on all this (fun) filth and fury is an absolutely devastating mix & mastering by Javi Felez at his Moontower Studios; he’s the guitarist of Spain’s cult Graveyard and Körgull the Exterminator, among others. Equally awesome is Metal Still Means Danger’s packaging: the CD will be housed in a giant 7″-sized sleeve with four panels, with the CD itself completely black with an authentically vinyl look. A gatefold vinyl LP version will follow in January/February 2017.

Metal Still Means Danger Track Listing:

01. Age of Terror
02. Highway of the Dead
03. Icons and Symbols
04. Bang Your Fucking Skull
05. Forged in Hell’s Fire
06. Bastard Soldiers
07. Burn With the Witch
08. Here Falls the Hammer
09. Metal Still Means Danger


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.