Black Bow Records and Slomatics are proud to reveal that their new album, Future Echo Returns. The critically acclaimed album is the band’s first new material since releasing Estron back in 2014. The sludgy/doomy/fuzzy trio has put out several releases to this point, including four full-lengths and a “mountain of split/vinyl/cassette releases.” Future Echo Returns, according to the band, is their heaviest and most diverse to date.

Future Echo Returns Track Listing:

01. Estronomicon
02. Electric Breath
03. In The Grip of Fausto
04. Ritual Beginnings
05. Rat Chariot
06. Supernothing
07. Into The Eternal