Download Now

Welsh post-hardcore quintet Breathe In The Silence are about to issue their new EP, Hold My Heart, on September 2, 2016 through Crooked Noise. Ahead of its release, and tour dates, the band are giving away the track “Promised Lands” right here!

Hold My Heart Track Listing:

01. Hold My Heart
02. Promised Lands
03. Barricade
04. Devil’s Peak
05. I Believe In Hell Therefore I Am

Tour Dates:

09/02 – Cardiff, Clwb Ifor Bach
09/03 – Derby, Sitwell Tavern
09/04 – Dundee, Buskers Bar
09/05 – Newcastle, Jumpin Jacks
09/06 – London, 229 The Venue

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.