Philadelphia’s Beach Slang is still riding high off their critically acclaimed 2015 debut album The Thing We Do To Find People Who Feel Like Us, and today the band is excited to announce the release of their follow up, A Loud Bash Of Teenage Feelings, out this September 23rd on Polyvinyl Records. Hear the first single “Punks At The Disco Bar” above!

Beach Slang’s second full-length is a crash-and-thunder collection of songs about what it takes to keep yourself going, to make it through the rest of the night-hell, through the rest of your youth-and beyond. Frontman James Alex wrote much of A Loud Bash Of Teenage Feelings on their first album’s support tour, during which he spent a lot of time with the kids who’d picked up the record.

A Loud Bash Of Teenage Feelings Track Listing:

01. Future Mixtape For The Art Kids
02. Atom Bomb
03. Spin The Dial
04. Art Damage
05. Hot Tramps
06. Punks In A Disco Bar
07. Wasted Daze Of Youth
08. Young Hearts
09. The Perfect High
10. Warpaint

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.