Download Now

Is the unsigned Moscow, Russia-based melodic death metal trio, Hollow Mirror, any good? Shit yes! Currently consisting of Nick Slavsky (vocals), Polina Slavskaya (guitars) and Ivan Kozyulin (guitars), Hollow Mirror offer up some purely punishing death metal with with themes focused on the social diseases rampant within modern civilizations. Their new 8-song offering, Corrupt Constitution, was released on April 14, 2016 and should propel this group to new levels. If it doesn’t, it’s only because people aren’t paying fucking attention to GOOD music!

In an effort to help Hollow Mirror spread the punishment, we’re pleased to offer a free download of the new album’s lead single and title track, “Corrupt Constitution”. Corrupt Constitution was mixed and masteried by Alеxey Stetyuk at DRYGVA Studios while the cover artwork was done by Mesozord. Now that you have the above info, free song download, song stream, and site links, go pick up the FULL album at


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.