The Skinny: Black Peaks have released another new album track across all digital platforms and as part of all digital preorders. The track, “White Eyes” is taken from the band’s upcoming Statues album which is due for release on April 8th, 2016.

Statues Track Listing:

01. Glass Built Castles
02. Crooks
03. Say You Will
04. Hang ‘Em High
05. Set In Stone
06. Saviour
07. Statues Of Shame
08. Drones
09. White Eyes
10. To Take The First Turn


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.