The Skinny: Nova Scotia thrashers Black Moor have revealed the album art and track listing for their third album Brave To The Grave which will be released in Winter 2016. They have also released the first single from the new album, “Running With Wolves,” which can be heard below.

The band will also be supporting Steel Panther’s maritime dates later this month:
11/12 – Halifax, NS – Multi-Purpose Centre
11/13 – Moncton, NB – Casino NB

Brave To The Grave Track Listing:

01. Brave to the Grave
02. Running With Wolves
03. Black Wings Rise
04. Crossing the Rubicon
05. The Magician
06. Born Into Battle
07. Garganthoclops
08. Killing Tomorrow
09. Extermination Squad
10. Beneath the Dunes


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.