The Skinny: Today, Svart Records sets December 4th as the international release date for Night Viper’s self-titled debut album. Night Viper are a hot-rockin’ heavy metal band from Gothenburg, Sweden. October marks their first European tour, with shows in Germany, Denmark and The Czech Republic with good friends Demon Head.

They have released a single through Svart Records, and are again working with the label for the release of Night Viper, set to be released on CD, LP, and digital formats. Plans are already underway for European tours and festival appearances throughout 2016, but in the meantime, the band are sharing the new track “The Wolverine” as part of the Metal Riot Halloween compilation Creature Honeymoon – listen above.

Night Viper Track Listing:

01. Night Viper
02. The Hammer
03. Curse of a Thousand Deaths
04. Run For Cover
05. Warrior Woman
06. Faces in the Mirror
07. Never Be Enslaved
08. Dagger In Hand
09. The Wolverine

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.