The Skinny: German thrash staples Dew-Scented will release their tenth album Intermination on June 30 in North America via Prosthetic Records. Featuring vicious artwork, as featured above, by Gustavo Sazes, the album consists of 13 evolving and twisting tracks that further cement the band’s reputation as leaders of the teutonic thrash scene. Dew-Scented have unveiled a second sampling of Intermination with a stream of the new song “Affect Gravity.”

Vocalist Leif Jensen says: “‘Affect Gravity’ is probably a bit of an unusual track for Dew-Scented and not only because of the talkbox at the beginning. It’s got quite some melodic riffing and a very dark twist, but it’s always dynamic and heavy. It turned out to be one of my personal faves on the album and I look forward to playing it live too!”

Intermination Track Listing:

01. Declaration Of Intent (1:00)
02. On A Collision Course (3:49)
03. Scars Of Creation (3:46)
04. Affect Gravity (3:56)
05. Means To An End (4:41)
06. Ode To Extinction (4:05)
07. Demon Seed (3:48)
08. Power Surge (3:53)
09. Ruptured Perpetually (3:35)
10. Living Lies (4:19)
11. Atavistic (3:38)
12. Reborn (3:32)
13. Radiation Sickness (2:05) (Repulsion cover)