Download Now

At The Gates, the brand new album from Rome, Italy’s newest heavy metal sensation, Endamaged, is now available worldwide via Sliptrick Records. Endamaged offers up stunning thrash metal in the vein of Exodus and Iced Earth, with a hint of Iron Maiden and Megadeth. Featuring 8 tracks of blistering yet melodic heavy music, this is the way it’s meant to be played. Check out a free download of the song “No Grave But the Sea”.

At The Gates Track Listing:

01. Soldier God
02. Death (the 4th seal)
03. Lies of the vultures
04. When the walls fall down
05. No grave but the sea
06. Master of the abyss
07. Into the pit…Endamaged
08. The dome of the rock

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.