The Skinny: Crossover maniacs and recent Relapse signees Iron Reagan announce today the release of their Spoiled Identity EP available now for free through the band’s Bandcamp page (see below). Hammering thirteen riotous songs into about seven minutes, the EP was mastered by Scott Hull (Pig Destroyer, Agoraphobic Nosebleed). Spoiled Identity will also be available as a 7″ EP as part of the Decibel Flexi Disc series.

Spoiled Identity Track Listing:

01. Tounge Tied
02. The Living Skull
03. I’m Regret
04. Zero Gain
05. One Shovel Short of a Funeral
06. Spoiled Identity
07. Your Kids an Asshole
08. The Hungry Male (of Wall St.)
09. Cops Don’t Like Me, I Don’t Like Cops
10. Declaration of War
11. I Spit on Your Face/Grave
12. Court Adjourned
13. The Hill Witch

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.