Download Now

The Canadian metal band Osyron hails from Calgary/Edmonton, Alberta and currently consist of four members – Bobby Harley (vocals, guitar), Krzysztof Stalmach (guitar), Jordan Dayman (bass), and Curtis Manzys (drums). Osyron has evolved considerably since their formation around 2006 and most recently, in February-March of 2013, they re-recorded their full-length effort, Harbinger. Check out the free download of the song “Gallery of Fools” from said album.

Released on June 4, 2013, Harbinger was recorded at Perfect Fifth Studios in Calgary, Alberta and is the first in what the band have declared to be a trilogy of releases. The band summarizes the record’s back-story: “It is a story of one man’s battle with the rapidly, and tragically, changing environment surrounding him. Progressive, powerful, epic, and dominating, the album contains styles ranging from crushing and heavy to catchy and melodic, and is guaranteed to grasp and hold onto to any listener’s ear.”


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.