Sacramento, California modern death metal juggernaut, The Kennedy Veil, has premiered a brand new track entitled “In The Ashes Of Humanity” online. A penetrating barrage of blasting animosity and vicious musical dexterity, the tune comes by way of the band’s forthcoming new full-length, Trinity Of Falsehood, and serves as the official debut of new vocalist, Taylor Wientjes.

Said Wientjes of the new material: “As the new vocalist for The Kennedy Veil, I am super stoked with how Trinity Of Falsehood turned out. We all hit the studio hard and it shows throughout the album. Particularly with ‘In The Ashes Of Humanity.’ It’s an ideal blend of raw aggression and refreshing riffs and really portrays some of our diversities.”

Trinity Of Falsehood Track Listing:

01. Ad Noctum
02. Eulogy of the Divine
03. Enslave.Defile.Erase
04. Trinity of Falsehood
05. King of Slaves
06. Seventh Circle
07. Necrotic Gospel
08. Beneath the Shroud of Atonement
09. Disciples of Dead Aeons
10. In the Ashes of Humanity
11. Perfidia

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.