Download Now

Broadcasting the final chapter of the band’s apocalyptic themed Orbis Trilogy of video singles, Sheffield’s (UK) alt/metalcore outfit Inherit The Stars announce the release of their latest single “Ground Zero” as a free download track. With previous singles taken from the band’s acclaimed 2013 debut album We Were Made To Walk The Skies, the hotly tipped British rock act unleash “Ground Zero” as a new and previously unheard offering from the band.

Pathing their reputation as an exciting young band with an explosive sound that’s mixes metalcore, pop punk, alternative rock and post-hardcore, Inherit The Stars members Daniel Jeffery (vox), Chris Brayshaw (guitar), Theo Egginton (guitar), Lewis Wild (bass) now welcome new member Jordan Rabjohn (drums) to complete their new line up. With new material and releases already in the pipeline, the Yorkshire 5 piece continue to build upon their momentum.

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.