The Skinny: Shadow Kingdom Records will release the self-titled full-length debut from Canadian epic doomsters Funeral Circle on November 19th. To introduce this up and coming act to doom fans everywhere, the folks at Shadow Kingdom Records has posted two tracks from the debut – “Scion of Infinity” and “Amaranthine (Wandering Dreamer)” – to their Bandcamp page. To listen hit play below!

Funeral Circle Track Listing:

01. Scion of Infinity
02. Amaranthine (Wandering Dreamer)
03. Corpus of Dark Sorcery
04. Tempus Edax Rerum
05. The Charnel God
06. Black Colossus
07. Obelisk

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.