The Skinny: Virginia’s Beyond The Victory sees the reissue of their Andrew Baylis produced Paradigm EP today on Harbor Records. The EP may be found on all digital and mobile providers, including iTunes, and may be streamed on YouTube below. The band is currently working on their debut full-length, slated for a 2014 release, and possible tours next year.

Paradigm EP Track Listing:

01. Gilded
02. Sue Me
03. Paradigm (Feat Shawn Yates)
04. Escape From Pompeii
05. Glass Ceiling (Feat Andrew Baylis of Life On Repeat)

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.