The Skinny: Conditions have unleashed a second track off their upcoming LP titled “Open Eyes.” “The song is about our natural human habit of believing the world to be as we perceive it instead of how it actually is,” says frontman Brandon Roundtree. “We are all too quick to judge and build the world around us as if it were multiple instead of singular. I just wanted to bring that to people’s attention.”

Conditions will be releasing their newest full-length Full Of War on March 26th, 2013. “With the markedly improved musicianship and songwriting found on Full Of War, the band should be headlining their own treks in the near future.” touts Alternative Press magazine.

Full Of War Track Listing:

01. Walking Seperate Ways
02. Skeleton
03. Open Eyes
04. Best Mistake
05. Love Elusive
06. Wonderful Lie
07. Everyday Is A New Life
08. The Descent Of Man
09. Long Division
10. What We Wait For
11. Not Giving Up…Not Yet

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.