The Skinny: South Carolina USDM war machine Lecherous Nocturne will release their third full-length album, Behold Almighty Doctrine, on March 19th via Unique Leader Records. The long-awaited follow up to 2008’s The Age of Miracles has Passed raises the band’s already considerable game yet again. The band’s technically accomplished musicianship and skillfully concise songwriting fuse without seam to make what will surely be considered one of the year’s most lethal displays of U.S. Death Metal firepower. The short of it? Faces will melt. Album cut “Those Having Been Hidden Away” can be heard below.

Behold Almighty Doctrine Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Ouroboros Chains
03. Bring The Void
04. Archeopteryx
05. Those Having Been Hidden Away
06. Prelude #2
07. Judgments and Curses
08. Lesions from Vicious Plague
09. Caustic Vertigo
10. Creation Continuum


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.